Board of Directors

Chadux works closely with its members to provide cost-effective spill response. Member input comes through the Board of Directors and from a variety of standing and temporary committees.


Jeff Savage


Offshore Systems, Inc.

Dan Nutt

Vice President

Kirby Offshore Marine, LLC

Patrick Duffy


Petro Star, Inc.


Ryan Muspratt

Petro Star, Inc.

Christina Bentz

Delta Western, LLC

Patrick Mulligan

Petro Marine Services

Walt Tague

Crowley Fuels, LLC

Kevin O'Shea

Vitus Marine, LLC

Buddy Custard

Alaska Maritime Prevention & Response Network

Laurie Butler

Anchorage Fueling Service Company

Chris Graff

Gallagher Marine Systems, LLC